Sarah Kay & Phil Kaye “When Love Arrives came out this morning and I have already listened to it 10 times. Check it out guys, it is amazing ! Also, look up An Origin Story’ if you haven’t already. I know my last post was about Sarah Kay too, I am sorry but I am in way too deep.

Gotta go rape the repeat button.

Link

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Alberto
    Jun 13, 2012 @ 15:09:49

    I got to see her this year at a conference. She’s a great performer and the nicest girl ever. Good taste!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers